Sterling Wide shot
 Home | About Us | Retail Stores Info | Terms and conditions | Customer Service
Checkout | My Cart (Your Shopping Cart is Empty)  

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Sterlingwear of Boston. We welcome your inquiries and comments.

GENERAL INFORMATION
Address: 175 McClellan Highway, East Boston MA  02128
Telephone: 617-567-6465   Fax: 617-567-6472
Email: customerservice@sterlingwear.com


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
President/Chief Executive Officer: Frank G. Fredella
Vice-President / Chief Financial Officer: Gina Tenaglia
Email: gtenaglia@sterlingwear.com

Vice-President / Facilities Management: Jorge Melo
Email: jmelo@sterlingwear.com

Vice-President / Chief Operating Officer: David L. Fredella
Email: dfredella@sterlingwear.com

I.T. Director / Production Manager: Christopher L. Fredella
Email: cfredella@sterlingwear.com

Director of Marketing / Sales: Jack Foster
Email: jfoster@sterlingwear.com

Director of Human Resources: Michele A. Moro, SPHR
Email: mmoro@sterlingwear.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Site Map | Comparison Chart | Contact Us | Size Chart | Find a Store | How to Enable Cookies | Terms and conditions | Watch Our Commercial | Customer Service
 
©2009 Sterlingwear of Boston